• Editorial Board

    Alba Zaluar (UERJ) amz84@globo.com
    Antonio Arantes (UNICAMP) antonio_arantes@terra.com.br
    Bela F. Bianco (UNICAMP) bfb@uol.com.br
    Claudia Fonseca (UFRGS) claudiaf2@uol.com.br
    Cornélia Eckert (UFRGS) chicaeckert@gmail.com
    Jane Beltrão (UFPA) jane@ufpa.br
    João Pacheco de Oliveira Filho (UFRJ/MN) jpo.antropologia@gmail.com
    Karina Kuschnir (UFRJ) karinakuschnir@gmail.com
    Lux Vidal (USP) luxvidal@ig.com.br
    Manuela C. da Cunha (Universidade de Chicago) mm-cunha@uchicago.edu
    Mariza Peirano (UnB) mpeirano@uol.com.br
    Omar Thomas (Unicamp) omarfe@uol.com.br
    Paul Elliott Little (UnB) paulelittle@hotmail.com
    Rafael M. Bastos (UFSC) rafael@cfh.ufsc.br
    Ruben Oliven (UFRGS) oliven@uol.com.br
    Simoni Lahud Guedes (UFF) simonilahud@uol.com.br