• Editorial Board

    Alba Zaluar (UERJ), azaluar1984@gmail.com

    Antonio Arantes (UNICAMP), antonioarantes@terra.com.br

    Bela Feldman  Bianco (UNICAMP), bfb@uol.com.br

    Carmen  Silvia de Moraes Rial (UFSC), rial@cfh.ufsc.br

    Claudia Fonseca (UFRGS), claudialwfonseca@gmail.com

    Cornélia Eckert (UFRGS), chicaeckert@gmail.com

    Jane Beltrão (UFPA), janebeltao@gmail.com

    João Pacheco de Oliveira Filho (UFRJ/MN), jpo.antropologia@mn.ufrj.br

    Karina Kuschnir (UFRJ), karinakuschnir@gmail.com

    Lux Vidal (USP), luxvidal@usp.br

    Manuela C. da Cunha (Universidade de Chicago), mcarneiro@uchicago.edu

    Mariza Peirano (UnB), mpeirano@uol.com.br

    Omar Thomas (UNICAMP), omarr.thomaz@gmail.com

    Paul Elliott Little (UnB), paulelittle@hotmail.com

    Rafael M. Bastos (UFSC), rafael@cfh.ufsc.br

    Ruben Oliven (UFRGS), ruben.oliven@gmail.com

    Simoni Lahud Guedes (UFF), simonilahud@uol.com.br